Help & Support

Saving your site

október, 08 2016

 

We recommend saving your site as often as possible, especially when making multiple changes, to avoid losing new information.
To save your site:

    Click Save at the top right of the Editor.
    Click Done.

 

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Open a ticket